Charlie Clark, President of Perrigo, Inc.

John Christensen, Vice President of Perrigo, Inc.

Jeffrey Marshall, ITT Diaphragm Valve Specialist, ASME BPE Standards Subcommittee on Sealing Componenents member since 2005

Rob Clark, Director of Pump Sales, FISA Board of Directors Member since 2011.

Jay VanBilliard, Field Services Manager.

Mike Haas, Connectivity & Instrumentation Specialist.

Craig Zacarelli Quality Assurance Manager.

(click on any individual's name to contact via email)